項目特色

  • 應用開放

    基於美鏈打造的創新開放應用平台,吸引美麗產業上下游的各類應用加入美鏈

  • 美幣激勵

    作為美鏈上通用的價值交換通證,美幣將被用來激勵用戶、應用開發者、美鏈上下游企業等

  • 專注於女性客群

    美鍊為打造下一代女性內容信息分享平台而生,致力邀請各女性市場同業一起建構全球領先的女性內容信息分享平台

應用場景

01

內容生態系統

美鏈內容平台的參與者主要由內容生產者、內容傳播者以及內容消費者三個角色構成。生產者創作優質內容,傳播者推廣自己感興趣的內容,消費者消費自己喜愛的內容。三個角色既可以交互也相互轉化,三者共同構成​​一個平台閉環,推動美鏈內容平台的發展。
美幣,作為美鏈生態圈中的通證,貫穿在內容產生、傳播及消費的整個生命週期中,維持整個系統運行。在美鏈的智能合約保障下,用戶對社區的貢獻以美幣的形式獲得獎賞,內容的消費也以美幣支付。

img

02

核心內容生態DAPP——Alpha

Alpha是美鏈關於在時尚、泛娛樂的內容產業的一種官方解決方案,是一款構建在美鏈區塊鏈平台之上、專注於美麗生態的DAPP。 Alpha只是目前的一個代號,預計在2018年11月,我們將正式推出Alpha的產品。 Alpha的服務範疇包括內容的聚合分發、作品創作及傳播等,為用戶提供內容的創作、傳播、消費等完善的作品生命週期支持。 Alpha使用區塊鏈技術,讓整個生態的參與者之間的利益分配更加合理。

img

美幣如何激勵

美幣發行總量為70億,共有四個組成部分

  • 用戶和生態獎勵

    用來獎勵用戶及其美鏈生態合作夥伴

  • 基金會運營支出

    作為基金會各項運營支出

  • 後期社區發展

    維護社區持續良性的發展

  • 創始團隊和核心開發人員

    用於激勵創始團隊和核心開發人員

chart chart

用戶如何獲得美幣

  • 積極參與到內容生態網絡
    獲得一定的獎勵

  • 積極參與到技術、業務和用戶社區
    建設等,獲得一定的獎勵

  • 在合規的範圍內價值的流通

  • 其它激勵方式

美鏈發展路線圖

roadmap roadmap

創辦人員

Ryan Cheung

Ryan Cheung

PressLogic創始人兼首席執行官,Leonteq證券亞洲的最年輕董事。香港大學

Ryan畢業於香港大學。他在金融科技領域擁有相當豐富的經驗。他畢業後在德國商業銀行任職股票衍生工具市場和大宗商品部。他其後加入了 Leonteq Securities AG,​​並以26歲之齡成為亞洲區最年輕董事。他主要負責結構性投資產品方案業務和亞洲區擴張。 Leonteq開發市場領先的科技技術成為結構性投資產品的投資銀行專家。

其後Ryan創立了一家O2O互聯網公司並在十個月後被收購。他之後再創立另一家互聯網公司Presslogic,從事社交媒體大數據的應用,他成功在一年內得到A輪融資。他在2012年在投資銀行的時候首次接觸到數字貨幣。區塊鏈技術的創新和破壞力推動了他在早期開始投資Bitcoin。

Edward Chow

Edward Chow

PressLogic創始人兼首席技術官,網絡安全和密碼學專家。香港大學

Edward畢業於香港大學。他在資安領域及密碼學有豐富的工作經驗。他一直以來專注於為金融機構提供系統開發和資訊保安顧問。他曾參與很多的系統實施,客戶主要是政府機構和銀行機構。後來他創立了自己的互聯網公司Presslogic並取得漂亮的成績。他在Presslogic組織了一隊超過二十人的開發團隊,並建立自家的媒體管理人工智能係統。在2012年的時候,他在準備考專業試時研究了網上支付協議和加密系統,在機緣巧合下第一次接觸了區塊鏈技術。從此他就開始著手研究區塊鏈技術和分佈式系統。

Cherry Liu

Cherry Liu

投資經理-恆生銀行

畢業於香港大學。她畢業後加入恆生銀行任職零售銀行和財富管理的管理培訓生 ,並於2014年成為保險投資團隊的投資經理,協助首席投資官確定和實施投資戰略。

Yan Xun

Yan Xun

零售總監 - Seager Inc

Yan Xun 畢業於新加坡管理大學金融學士學位。他於2010年在APS資產管理公司開始其職業生涯,作為高收益亞洲信貸的投資分析師。他於2011年加入德國商業銀行固定收益銷售和交易部門。此後,他加入Seager Inc擔任零售總監,管理整個集團的離線和在線渠道的零售業務部門,負責新加坡和馬來西亞業務。 Seager是東南亞領先的零售商和分銷商,在東南亞擁有200名員工和500多個銷售點。

技術顧問

Ryan Cheung
香港應用科技研究院(ASTRI)的研發項目總監

James Lei博士是一名經驗豐富的研究員,發明家,企業家和富有遠見的領導者。他是香港應用科技研究院(ASTRI)的創始研發項目總監,負責項目涵蓋分佈式系統,人工智能和機器學習,區塊鍊和DLT,雲計算,大數據,金融技術,媒體,網絡,軟件和系統。在ASTRI,他是首席科學家和設計師,曾主持數十項技術轉讓並做出了巨大的商業影響。他是香港中文大學金融工程碩士課程計劃委員會成員,香港科技大學區塊鏈金融應用教授和香港大學金融科技計劃委員會成員。

Ryan Cheung
網絡安全總監 - 香港匯豐集團成員

David在資安領域,資訊科技風險管理和相關技術服務上擁有超過15年經驗。他現為一家知名銀行的資訊保安主管。主要職務為監視整個集團的資訊保安水平。 David在製定和實施風險管理政策擁有豐富經驗,而且所製的政策必需符合金融機構資安水平。他以前是一家國際顧問公司的首席資安顧問,客戶主要是政府機構,金融機構及銀行。檢視無數的系統設計確保安全性和可用性。他也是首席審計員和滲透測試專家。很多金融機構的關鍵系統也是由他來做黑客測試。

專業認證:

·ISO 27001 Information Security Management System
        (ISMS) Lead Auditor
·ISO 20000 IT Service Management Systems Auditor
·ISO 31000 Certified Risk Professional
·Certified Information System Auditor
·Certified Information System Security Professional
·Certified Information Security Manager
·Cisco Certified Network Associate (Security)
·Project Management Professional
·CSA STAR certified advance auditor
·Certified Ethical Hacker

·ISO 27001 Information Security Management System (ISMS) Lead Auditor
·ISO 20000 IT Service Management Systems Auditor
·ISO 31000 Certified Risk Professional
·Certified Information System Auditor
·Certified Information System Security Professional
·Certified Information Security Manager
·Cisco Certified Network Associate (Security)
·Project Management Professional
·CSA STAR certified advance auditor
·Certified Ethical Hacker

Ryan Cheung
GFI集團亞洲新興市場外匯聯席主管,亞洲外匯交易專家

Leon 在香港大學主修經濟和金融,畢業後他在法國巴黎銀行工作。 2008年,他加入了ICAP 集團並在台灣,韓國,中國,新加坡和香港等不同區域新興市場擔任重要角色。主要引入在岸交易對手參與離岸市場,提供不同方向的流動性和套利機會,以及作為中央銀行在離岸市場進行市場干預的代理。他於2012年回到香港加入GFI集團。領導一支專門從事人民幣不交割遠期合市約市場交易的團隊,捕獲高達40%的銀行間交易量市場份額,引導和幫助銀行開發交易平台,以配合其貨幣頭寸調換。通過參與近10年來的離岸貨幣市場,受政府政策影響其不可自由兌換貨幣市場將隱藏真實貨幣的估值。 Leon了解加密貨幣去中心化理念的重要性,加密貨幣將是最佳選擇。

公告列表

美鏈公告:關於BEC新的智能合約和交易所交易回滾的進展通報 20180502

更新時間:2018-05-02 18:20:20

美鏈基金會針對大家目前比較關註的3個問題進展同步如下:

1、關於交易所回滾BEC交易:
OKEx交易所已於香港時間4月28日開始對之前發生的BEC異常交易進行了回滾,統一按交易發生當天的USDT價格進行了回滾,並對用戶給予了10%的USDT補償。回滾已於香港時間4月28日全部完成。

2、關於新的智能合約映射工作:
香港時間2018年4月25日美鏈開始將BEC 1:1映射到新的智能合約上,攻擊者的賬號余額未映射,鑒於BEC地址分散較多及以太坊通道擁堵等因素,經過工作人員夜以繼日的工作,美鏈最終於5月2日淩晨完成了全部BEC的映射。對於映射過程中有疑問的情況,可以聯系op@beauty.io。
目前在貝客錢包中有BEC以及BEC2,貝客錢包將刪除BEC2,保留BEC(新合約地址),在最新版本的貝客錢包將只支持BEC(新合約地址),因此請大家下載最新版本的貝客錢包。

BEC新合約地址:0x3495ffcee09012ab7d827abf3e3b3ae428a38443

3、關於交易所重啟BEC交易:
我們已聯系OKEx交易所著手替換新的智能合約,待交易所替換完畢之後,即可重啟BEC交易。
由於BEC交易暫停給各位帶來的不便,我們深感抱歉。BEC也將以全新的姿態重新回到大家面前,感謝大家對美鏈的支持和信任!

美鏈基金會
2018年5月2日

美鏈公告:美鏈BEC出現智能合約安全問題情況通報 20180423

更新時間:2018-04-23 13:20:02

2018年4月22日13:18,由於美鏈token BEC出現智能合約安全問題,造成BEC價格大幅波動。經美鏈基金會研究決定,美鏈已暫時停止一切交易和轉賬。
該安全問題不會影響到用戶錢包中的BEC數量,我們也正在與交易所OKEx方面積極溝通,為大家提供更好的解決方案。
我們將盡快發布新的智能合約,為了維護大家的利益,我們與OKEx交易所達成一致,交易會回滾至4月22日13:18,即此時間後美鏈上產生的所有交易將會被取消,購買BEC的數字貨幣將會原路退回;同時我們新的智能合約會與BEC進行1:1映射,保證此時間前大家已有的BEC數量不受影響。我們將與OKEx交易所溝通盡快恢復BEC交易。

對於此次事件給廣大美鏈支持者、交易所OKEx帶來的不良影響,我們深表歉意。

美鏈基金會
2018年4月23日

Project Highlights

  • Open Platform

    An innovative and open platform created based on Beauty Chain, that attracts and brings together upstream and downstream applications in the beauty industry.

  • Beauty Ecosystem Coin

    Beauty Ecosystem Coin(BEC) is the token used within the ecosystem and acts as the incentive for users, honey workers, application developers as well as upstream and downstream companies.

  • Focus on female communities

    Beauty Chain platform will be the next generation of female content information sharing platform. It is committed to inviting companies working in the female markets to join force building the world's leading female content information sharing platform.

Applications

01

Content ecosystem

Beauty Chain content platform participants mainly consists of three roles: content creator, content disseminator, and content consumer. Content creator creates quality content, content disseminator promotes content that interested them, and content consumers consume their favorite content. These three roles both can be interacted with and transformed into each other. The three together form a platform closed-loop, pushing forward of Beauty Chain on platform development.

BEC, as a token in Beauty Chain ecosystem, runs through the entire life cycle of content creation, dissemination, consumption, and maintains the entire ecosystem operation. With Beauty Chain smart contract, users’ contributions to the community are rewarded in form of BEC.

img

02

Alpha - Beauty Chain ecosystem core DAPP

Alpha is an official solution of Beauty Chain in fashion and pan-entertainment content industry. It is a Beauty Chain’s DAPP built with blockchain based and focused on Beauty content platform. Alpha is currently a code number, and it is expected that in November 2018, we will officially launch Alpha’s products. Alpha’s service scope includes information aggregation and distribution, content creation and dissemination, etc. It provides users with life-cycle support for content creation, dissemination and consumption. Alpha uses blockchain technology to rationalize the distribution of benefits among the entire ecosystem participants.

img

Incentive Scheme

The overall amount of Beauty Ecosystem Coin is 7 billion and will be distributed per
below:

  • Community Awards

    to reward users and Beauty Chain
    partners for their contribution, in-
    cluding participation in the con-
    sensus-building process and
    maintenance of the Beauty Chain
    platform

  • Foundation Operation

    reserved for operating
    expenses of the Founda-
    tion

  • Late Stage Ecosystem
    Expansion

    to support further devel-
    opment of the Beauty
    Chain community and
    ecosystem

  • Founding team and core
    members

    For founding team and core
    members

chart chart

How to Obtain BEC

  • By participating in the consen-
    sus-building process and jointly
    safeguard the stable operation of
    the Beauty Chain platform

  • Actively participate in
    content creation and
    community building, etc,
    and receive BEC as
    reward

  • Circulation ​​within the
    scope of compliance

  • Incentives for other
    activities

Beauty Chain Development Roadmap

roadmap roadmap

Founders

Ryan Cheung

Ryan Cheung

Ryan Cheung | Founder & CEO of PressLogic, youngest Director of Leonteq Securities in Asia. HKU

Mr. Ryan Cheung was graduated from The University of Hong Kong. He has vast experiences in Fintech (Financial technology) industry. He started his career in Commerzbank AG in the Equity Markets and Commodities Department. At his age of 26, he joined Leonteq Securities AG as the youngest Director in Asia, responsible for structured solutions business and expanding its Asia franchise. Leonteq was a leading and disruptive expert for structured investment products supported by its market-leading technology platform.

After that, Mr. Ryan Cheung founded an internet company and sold it within 10 months of launching. He founded another successful internet business “PressLogic”, which developing a proprietary AI system for managing media network, he managed to close a series A funding from Meitu after one year of launching. Mr. Ryan Cheung has discovered the world of cryptocurrency during his investment banking life back in 2012. The innovation and disruptive power of blockchain technology has pushed Mr. Ryan Cheung as early investor in Bitcoin and started absorbing as much knowledge as possible about cryptocurrency.

Edward Chow

Edward Chow

Edward Chow | Founder & CTO of PressLogic, expert in cyber security and cryptography. HKU

Mr. Edward Chow was graduated from The University of Hong Kong. He has vast experiences in Security and Cryptography. He has been focusing at software development and security consultancy for traditional banks and financial institutions. He was responsible for large amount of system implementation tasks for clients including HK Government and banks. He co-founded the successful internet business “Presslogic” and assembled a team of over 20 developers to create a proprietary AI system for managing media network. He discovered the world of cryptocurrency during his study in the area of cryptosystem and payment protocols in 2012. He has been absorbing as much knowledge as possible about blockchains and decentralized systems ever since. He leads the development at Finchain and implemented smart contracts behind the Finchain platform.

Cherry Liu

Cherry Liu

Cherry Liu | Investment Manager - Hang Seng Bank

Cherry Liu was graduated from the University of Hong Kong. She joined Hang Seng Bank as Management Trainee of Retail Banking & Wealth Management. She was an Investment Manager at Insurance Investment Team in 2014, where she assisted the Chief Investment Officer in determining and implementing investment strategy.

Yan Xun

Yan Xun

Yan Xun | Retail Director - Seager Inc

Mr. Yan Xun graduated with a Bachelor Degree in Finance from Singapore Management University. He started his career in APS Asset management in 2010 as an investment analyst for high-yield Asian Credit. He joined Commerzbank in 2011 in the Fixed Income Sales & Trading department. Thereafter, he joined Seager Inc as Retail Director, managing the retail business units for both offline & online channels across the group for the Singapore & Malaysia operations. Seager is a leading retailer and distributor in SE Asia, with 200 staff and over 500 points of sale across South East Asia.

Technical Advisors

Ryan Cheung
James Lei | Founding R&D program director at Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute (ASTRI)

Dr. James Lei is a seasoned researcher, inventor, entrepreneur, and visionary leader. He is the founding R&D program director at Hong Kong Applied Science and Technology Research Institute (ASTRI) for pioneering research work in the distributed system, AI and machine learning, blockchain and DLT, cloud computing, big data, financial technologies, media, networking, software and system. He is the principal scientist and chief architect contributed to several dozen technology transfers with big commercial impact. He is the program committee member of MSc program on Financial Engineering at Chinese University of Hong Kong, teaching faculty for the course Blockchain for Financial Applications at Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, and program committee member for Financial Technologies at Hong Kong University.

Ryan Cheung
David Chan | Head of Cyber Security, HSBC Group HK

David Chan has over 15 years of experience and strong global industry background in Cyber Security, IT Risk Management and Technology Services. He is currently Head of Cyber Security for a international bank overseeing the IT security standards for the group. David has a solid experience on enforcing risk management policies to meet financial institution’s security standards. Prior to his recent position, he was a senior managing consultant in an international consulting firm managing large amount of system implementation tasks of Government, traditional banks and financial institutions. He was also the lead auditor and penetration test expert to perform ethical hacking on many critical systems used in the Government and banks

Professional Certifications:

·ISO 27001 Information Security Management System
        (ISMS) Lead Auditor
·ISO 20000 IT Service Management Systems Auditor
·ISO 31000 Certified Risk Professional
·Certified Information System Auditor
·Certified Information System Security Professional
·Certified Information Security Manager
·Cisco Certified Network Associate (Security)
·Project Management Professional
·CSA STAR certified advance auditor
·Certified Ethical Hacker
Ryan Cheung
Leon Kam | Co-heads of Asia FX emerging markets of GFI Group

Mr. Leon Kam studied in Bachelor Degree in Economics and Finance of The University of Hong Kong. He started his career in BNP Paribas. In 2008, he joined ICAP Group and rotates his role in different regional emerging markets, such as Taiwan, South Korea, China, Singapore and Hong Kong. Mainly introducing onshore counter-parties participating offshore markets to provide liquidities and arbitrage opportunity between different parties, as well as act as a proxy for central banks on market intervention in offshore markets. He returned to Hong Kong in 2012 joining GFI Group. Leading a team specialized on CNY non-deliverable forwards market provider, capturing as high as 40% of market shares in inter-bank trading volume, guiding and developing a proprietary trading platform for banks to match their currency position swapping.

Notice

Beauty Chain Announcement: Bulletin on the Progress of BEC's New Smart Contracts and Exchange Trading Rollbacks 20180502

update:2018-05-02 18:20:20

The Beauty Chain Foundation's progress on the three issues that we are currently concerned about is as follows:
1. About the exchange rolled back the BEC transaction: The OKEx Exchange has started to roll back the abnormal BEC transactions that occurred Hong Kong time on April 28th, rolled back the USDT price at the time of the transaction and gave the user 10 %USDT compensation. The rollback was completed on April 28, Hong Kong time.
2. About the new smart contract mapping work: Hong Kong time on April 25, 2018, the Beauty Chain began to map BEC 1:1 to a new smart contract. The attacker's account balance will not be mapped. Given that BEC disperses more addresses and the Ethereum channel congestion, and other factors, after work The personnel worked day and night, and the Beauty Chain finally completed the mapping of all BECs on the early morning of May 2. For questions regarding the mapping process, contact op@beauty.io.
There are BEC and BEC2 in Bec Wallet. Bec Wallet will delete BEC2 and keep BEC (new contract address). In the latest version of Bec Wallet will only support BEC (new contract address), so please download the latest version Bec Wallet.

New contract address of BEC:0x3495ffcee09012ab7d827abf3e3b3ae428a38443
3. About the exchange to restart the BEC transaction: We have already contacted the OKEx exchange to start replacing the new smart contract. After the exchange is replaced, the BEC trade can be restarted.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the suspension of the BEC transaction. The BEC will also return to everyone with a new attitude. Thank you for your support and trust in the Beauty Chain!

Beauty Chain Foundation May 2, 2018

Beauty Chain Announcement: Announcement of Smart Contract Security Issue in BEC 20180423

2018-04-23 13:20:02

At 13:18 on April 22, 2018, BEC’s prices fluctuate significantly due to the smart contract safety issue on the BEC. After the study by the Beauty Chain Foundation, the Beauty Chain has suspended all transactions and transfers.
This security issue will not affect the number of BEC in your wallet. We are also actively communicating with the Exchange OKEx to provide better solutions for everyone.
We will release new smart contracts as soon as possible. In order to safeguard the interests of everyone, we have reached an agreement with the OKEx Exchange. The trade fair will roll back to 13:18 on April 22, after this time all transactions generated in the Beauty Chain will be Cancellation, purchase of BEC digital currency will be returned in the same way; at the same time, our new smart contract will be 1:1 mapping with BEC to ensure that the number of existing BEC before this time will not be affected. We will communicate with OKEx Exchange resume BEC trading as soon as possible.
We apologize for the adverse effects of this incident on OKEx, the majority of Beauty Chain supporters and exchange operators.
Beauty Chain Foundation

Beauty Chain Foundation April 23, 2018